Skip to product information
1 of 1

Asking for a Friend

Asking for a Friend

by Andi Osho

Material
Regular price $15.99
Regular price $15.99 Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

No woman gets left behind

Three best friends are going to solve their relationship woes once and for all

“Witty, pacy and joyful, Asking For a Friend is a truly uplifting celebration of friendship” –Beth O’Leary, The Flatshare

Forty-something Jemima’s life is on track – well, sort of, she just needs to bat her troublesome ex away for good.

Twenty-something Meagan is in the midst of her five-phase plan and is nearly ready for phase three: a relationship.

While thirty-something Simi has had more it’s not yous than any I dos.

These best friends decide it’s time to ditch the dating apps and play the love game by their own rules. They’re going to ask people out in real life…but only for each other. What could possibly go wrong?

Comedian Andi Osho’s hilarious and uplifting debut novel features her trademark wit and is perfect for fans of Candice Carty-Williams, Talia Hibbert and Jasmine Guillory.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008478957
Publisher: HQ
Publication Date: February 1, 2022
Pages: 384
View full details