Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Bots Collection (Boxed Set)

The Bots Collection (Boxed Set)

by Russ Bolts, Jay Cooper (Illustrator)

Regular price $23.99
Regular price $23.99 Sale price $23.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first four adventures of the hilarious Bots chapter book series are now available in one awesome collection!

Many years ago, scientists on Earth sent video satellites out to the end of the universe to see what was hiding in deep space. Now, years later, these satellites have begun sending their first videos back to Earth…and the stars of the show are two goofy robots.

Meet Joe and Rob, the two most big-hearted, but goofily annoying robots in the entire universe. They are best friends who live in a town called Botsburg on a planet named Mecha Base One that sits trillions of light years away from the Earth.

Join these two friends as they discover strange video cameras, visit the robotic wild west, go to an underwater robot beach, and team up against magical Dragon Bots that invade their planet!

With easy-to-read language and graphic novel art on almost every page, the Bots chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This out-of-this-world boxed set includes:
The Most Annoying Robots in the Universe
The Good, the Bad, The Cowbots
20,000 Robots Under the Sea
The Dragon Bots


ISBN-13: 9781534446427
Publisher: Little Simon
Publication Date: November 12, 2019
Pages: 512
For Ages: 5-9

View full details