Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash

Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash

by Tami Charles, Sharon Sordo (Illustrator)

Style
Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From New York Times bestselling author Tami Charles and rising star illustrator Sharon Sordo comes the second book in a charming picture book series about a fun, spunky girl with strong opinions, big ideas, and a huge heart!

Zuri Ray is back! And this time, she's got a party to plan. With summer coming to an end, a backyard bash is an absolute must, and Zuri's not letting her parents' questionable tastes anywhere near the details. The food, the decorations, the entertainment—everything has to be perfect. Good thing her friends are ready to help!

But when the party doesn't go exactly according to plan, will Zuri be able to let loose and improvise? Or will the chaos be too much to handle?

Perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy and Fresh Princess, Zuri Ray and the Backyard Bash highlights how much fun can be had even when plans fall apart.

ISBN-13: 9780062918048
Publisher: Quill Tree Books
Publication Date: September 6, 2022
Pages: 40
Ages: 4-8
View full details