New Book Tuesday!

New Releases

New books from your favorite authors are finally here! Don't see a book... 

New Paperback Releases

For all the Paperback lovers these are now available for you! 

More New Releases

Book of the Week

A searing, joyful YA debut about a queer Cambodian American teen’s journey to find her voice and step into her legacy; perfect for fans of Ibi Zoboi and Elizabeth Acevedo.

Learn more

#ReadingIsResistance

Banned & Challenged Books

#BookTok

Books Clubs

Noname Book Club

We're an online/irl community dedicated to uplifting POC voices. We do this by highlighting two books each month written by authors of color.

Shop picks

Kool Kidz Read™ Book Club

Creates a safe space for budding bookworms and encourage and inspire future leaders to acknowledge their love of learning and craving for socialization.

Shop picks

Amerie's Book Club

A modern book club for the modern reader, where bibliophiles and occasional readers, alike, can connect via social media to discuss in an exciting, new way books that capture our struggles, resilience, and eternal hopes.

Shop picks

Reese's Book Club

Reese chooses a book with a woman at the center of the story. There's not a formula to the books we spotlight, and we like it that way. We make our choices thoughtfully and look for ways to deepen our connection to books, authors and ourselves.

shop picks

Oprah's Book Club

More than two decades’ worth of celebrated titles.

Shop picks