Skip to product information
1 of 1

Karaoke Queen

Karaoke Queen

by Dominic Lim

𝗢𝗻 𝗦𝗮𝗹𝗲: 𝗦𝗲𝗽𝘁𝗲𝗺𝗯𝗲𝗿 𝟭𝟳, 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟰

Format
Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Booklist: Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Romances of 2024

A legal assistant by day becomes a karaoke queen by night to grab a second chance at love in this joyfully queer rom-com, perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall.
 
For Rex Araneta, his college sweetheart Aaron Berry was always the one who got away. So when he finds out that Aaron is now living in the same town and needs help saving his karaoke bar, it’s Rex to the rescue. Or more like Regina Moon Dee, Rex’s internet-famous drag queen alter ego. Even if no one can know the identity of the man behind the makeup.
 
As Regina’s popularity grows, Rex’s ruse becomes more difficult to keep under wraps. It even becomes a family affair with his mom and sister helping to keep his secret. It’s dawning on Rex that he’s hidden this side of himself away for far too long . . . and perhaps his real shot at love is to reveal his true self. And be loved for all that he is. 

DETAILS

ISBN-13: 9781538725405
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: September 17, 2024
Pages: 368
View full details